sault-wildcatsSoo Peewee Hockey League Game Schedule:

http://wr.maxsolutions.com/files/WebLink/Clients/SooPeeWee/DivisionSchedule/LSch_Atom_599.htm

 

Practice Schedule:

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Tue, 23 Jan Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 28 Jan Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tue, 30 Jan Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 6 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 11 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Sun, 18 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Thr, 22 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, 25 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tue, 27 Feb Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sat, 3 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sun, 4 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Fri, 9 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceRankin7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sat, 10 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sun, 11 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tue, 20 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sat, 24 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wed, 28 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceRhodes 25:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, 31 Mar Wildcat Atom @ practiceMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sun, 1 Apr Wildcat Atom @ practiceRankin7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tue, 3 Apr Wildcat Atom @ practiceRankin7:00 PM 8:00 PM