sault-wildcatsSoo Peewee Hockey League Game Schedule:

http://wr.maxsolutions.com/files/WebLink/Clients/SooPeeWee/DivisionSchedule/LSch_Atom_599.htm

 

Practice Schedule:

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Sun, 19 Nov Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 26 Nov Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tue, 28 Nov Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 3 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tue, 5 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tue, 12 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 17 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tue, 19 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 24 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Wed, 27 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Sun, 31 Dec Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM
Wed, 3 Jan Wildcat Atom @ PracticeMcMeeken8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Sun, 7 Jan Wildcat Atom @ PracticeRhodes 27:00 AM 8:30 AM