Extra Ice: Sept 16/17 2:30pm John Rhodes 2 and Sept 23/17 1:30pm  John Rhodes 2

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Wed, 27 Sep Bantam HL Team1 @ PWMISSPW8:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun, 1 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 4 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ McDougallSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 8 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 11 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ Flor-O'ToSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 15 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 18 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ McDougallSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 22 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 25 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ PWMISSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 29 Oct Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 1 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ Flor-O'ToSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 5 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 8 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ PWMISSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 12 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 15 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ McDougallSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 19 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 29 Nov Bantam HL Team1 @ Flor-O'ToSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sat, 2 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ practice McMeeken Arena12:30 PM
Sun, 3 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 6 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ PWMISSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 10 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 13 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ Flor-O'ToSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, 17 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ practiceRankin9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Wed, 20 Dec Bantam HL Team1 @ PWMISSPW5:00 PM 6:00 PM