sault-wildcats

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Wed, 24 Jan Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon, 29 Jan Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 31 Jan Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 5 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 7 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, 9 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceMcMeeken9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, 14 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRankin7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceMcMeeken12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Mon, 26 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 28 Feb Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon, 5 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 7 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 21 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Mon, 26 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wed, 28 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, 30 Mar Wildcat Midget A @ practiceMcMeeken8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, 1 Apr Wildcat Midget A @ practiceMcMeeken8:30 AM 9:30 AM
Mon, 2 Apr Wildcat Midget A @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM