sault-wildcats

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Tue, 21 Nov Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 22 Nov Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 27 Nov Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 29 Nov Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 4 Dec Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 6 Dec Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 11 Dec Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 13 Dec Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri, 29 Dec Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRankin7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tue, 2 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, 3 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 8 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 10 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM