sault-wildcats

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Wed, 24 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 29 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 31 Jan Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 18:30 PM 10:00 PM
Thr, 1 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon, 5 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 7 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tue, 13 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed, 14 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thr, 22 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRankin8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mon, 26 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 28 Feb Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thr, 1 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon, 5 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 7 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thr, 8 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, 26 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed, 28 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri, 30 Mar Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceMcMeeken6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Mon, 2 Apr Wildcat Midget AA @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:00 PM