Soo Peewee Hockey League Game Schedule:

http://wr.maxsolutions.com/files/WebLink/Clients/SooPeeWee/DivisionSchedule/LSch_Novic_605.htm

 

Practice Schedule:

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Tue, 23 Jan Novice HL Team1 @ Novice HL Team 1 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, 27 Jan Novice HL Team1 @ Novice HL Team 1 PracticeMcMeeken11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, 30 Jan Novice HL Team2 @ Novice HL Team 3 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, 3 Feb Novice HL Team3 @ Novice HL Team 3 PracticeMcMeeken11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, 6 Feb Novice HL Team2 @ Novice HL Team 1 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, 10 Feb Novice HL Team2 @ Novice HL Team 2 PracticeMcMeeken11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun, 18 Feb Novice HL Team1 @ Novice HL Team 3 PracticeRhodes 17:00 AM-8:00 AM
Tue, 20 Feb Novice HL Team1 @ Novice HL Team 2 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, 27 Feb Novice HL Team1 @ Novice HL Team 3 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, 3 Mar Novice HL Team2 @ Novice HL Team 2 PracticeMcMeeken11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, 6 Mar Novice HL Team3 @ Novice HL Team 3 PracticeRankin5:00 PM-6:00 PM