sault-wildcats

Soo Peewee Hockey League Game Schedule:

http://wr.maxsolutions.com/files/WebLink/Clients/SooPeeWee/DivisionSchedule/LSch_Pee%20W_608.htm

Exhibition Games:

Jan 28/18 Your Peewee BB Wildcats vs Peewee Minor Selects; 8:00pm – 9:30pm Soo Peewee Arena

2017/2018 Tournament Dates:

Oct 26-29 2017 Cornwall – bus trip

Nov 24-26 2017 Kitchener – no bus

Jan 12-15 2018 Pittsburgh, PA – bus trip

Feb 23-25 2018 Walter Gretzky  Brantford – no bus

April 6-8 2018 Provincials

Yoga:

 

Practice Schedule:

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Thr, 25 Jan Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 27 Jan Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thr, 1 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 3 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thr, 8 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 10 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sun, 11 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken7:30 AM 8:30 AM
Sat, 17 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:00 AM 8:00 AM
Tue, 20 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed, 21 Feb Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thr, 1 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 3 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thr, 8 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 24 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceMcMeeken10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thr, 29 Mar Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, 1 Apr Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRankin6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, 3 Apr Wildcat Peewee @ practiceRankin6:00 PM 7:00 PM