Dryland and Extra Ice

All of these are thursdays…

Nov 30 730 Big Bear

Dec 7  745 Boxing Club

Dec 14th  730 Big Bear

Dec 21st 745 Boxing Club

Dec 28th  730 Big Bear

January 4th 745 Boxing Club

January 18th 745 Boxing Club

January 25th 730 Big Bear

February 1 745 Boxing Club

February 8  730 Big Bear

February 15  745 boxing club

March  1 745 Boxing Club

March 8  730 Big Bear

March 15  745 boxing Club

March 22  730 Big Bear

March 29 745 Boxing Club

DatePractice or OpponentLocationTime
Sun, 17 Sep Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeRhodes 17:00 AM 8:00 AM
Sun, 8 Oct Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeRankin5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sat, 14 Oct Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wed, 18 Oct Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practiceRhodes 25:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, 28 Oct Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sat, 4 Nov Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sat, 11 Nov Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practiceMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sat, 18 Nov Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thr, 30 Nov Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practiceRhodes 17:30 PM 9:00 PM
Sat, 9 Dec Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ PracticeMcMeeken1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Sun, 10 Dec Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practice Rankin5:00 PM
Mon, 18 Dec Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practice John Rhodes 17:00 PM
Wed, 20 Dec Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practiceRhodes 17:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sat, 23 Dec Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practiceRhodes 28:30 PM 9:30 PM
Fri, 2 Mar Wildcat Peewee C WCHLD @ practice Rankin8:00 PM