Executive & Staff (Sault Female Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Currently Vacant
    Executive Photo
    Vice President - Operations
  • Katie Fewchuk
  • Beverly Gordon
    Past President
  • Jay Schryer
    Vice President - Soo Jr Greyhounds Girls Hockey
  • Jennifer Nieson
    House League Vice President
  • Scott Warick
    Director, Player & Coach Development
  • Currently Vacant
    Director, Media & Public Relations
  • Gabe Stefanizzi
  • Chantal Rilley
  • Margaret Diotte
  • Ian Cowen
    Equipment Manager
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Sault Female Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Sault Female Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Sault Female Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from saultgirlshockey.ca on Friday, January 28, 2022 at 2:38 PM